Region Gävleborg - förtroendevalda

Socialdemokraterna (s)

Förtroendevalda personer (101 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Barikzey Jamill jamill.barikzey@regiongavleborg.se
Jonsson Irene irene.jonsson@regiongavleborg.se
Engberg Erika erika.engberg@regiongavleborg.se
Bolin Kristina kristina.bolin@regiongavleborg.se
Olsson Monica monica.olsson@regiongavleborg.se
L´Estrade Fredrik
Frestadius Anna anna.frestadius@regiongavleborg.se
Holm Carina carina.holm@regiongavleborg.se
Kolasinac Remzija remzija.kolasinac@regiongavleborg.se
Toresen Sven-Åke sven.ake.toresen@regiongavleborg.se
Sandström Bente bente.sandstrom@regiongavleborg.se
Erixon Lena lena.erixon@regiongavleborg.se
Wickman Linnéa linnea.wickman@regiongavleborg.se
Samuelsson Ann-Katrin ann-katrin.e.samuelsson@regiongavleborg.se
Kolarby Mats mats.kolarby@regiongavleborg.se
Evensson Markus markus.evensson@regiongavleborg.se
Berger Tommy tommy.berger@regiongavleborg.se
Gard Marcus marcus.gard@regiongavleborg.se
Huber Annika annika.huber@regiongavleborg.se
Lindberg Eva eva.e.lindberg@regiongavleborg.se
Skoglund Fredrik fredrik.skoglund@regiongavleborg.se
Eriksson Lindelöf Anna-Maria anna-maria.eriksson.lindelof@regiongavleborg.se
Lundin Elisabeth elisabeth.lundin@regiongavleborg.se
Kinuka Shida shida.kinuka@regiongavleborg.se
Vängmark Einar einar.vangmark@regiongavleborg.se
Bergstedt Fredric fredric.bergstedt@regiongavleborg.se
Johansson Daniel daniel.o.johansson@regiongavleborg.se
Forsmark Hampus hampus.forsmark@regiongavleborg.se
Hirsimäki Anneli anneli.hirsimaki@regiongavleborg.se
Frestadius Marie marie.frestadius@regiongavleborg.se
Englund Håkan hakan.englund@regiongavleborg.se
Wigg Ola ola.wigg@regiongavleborg.se
Larsson Jasmine jasmine.larsson@regiongavleborg.se
Dangardt Marie-Louise marie-louise.dangardt@regiongavleborg.se
Larsson Sven-Olof sven.olof.o.larsson@regiongavleborg.se
Lahenkorva Jan jan.lahenkorva@regiongavleborg.se
Lindgren Jan-Åke jan.ake.lindgren@regiongavleborg.se
Bergsten Anders anders.s.bergsten@regiongavleborg.se
Mehari Yohannes Michael yohannes.michael.mehari@regiongavleborg.se
Gustafsson Barry barry.gustafsson@regiongavleborg.se
Hellström Hans hans.hellstrom@regiongavleborg.se
Bogren Irene irene.bogren@regiongavleborg.se
Svensk Larm Jim jim.svensk.larm@regiongavleborg.se
Blomgren Diana diana.blomgren@regiongavleborg.se
Madueme Emma
Breslin Jenny breslin.loos@hotmail.com
Hildén Xenia
Bossen Patrik
Larsson Frida
Hedberg Katarina katarina.m.hedberg@regiongavleborg.se
Elisson-Wigö Inger
Gehlin Heléna helena.gelin@regiongavleborg.se
Rabenius David
Pettersson Lind Linda linda.l.pettersson@regiongavleborg.se
Zellafors Monica
Olsson Anders
Svensson Lillemor
Helgesson Per
Lindberg Kristoffer kristoffer.lindberg@regiongavleborg.se
Sandberg Sture sture.sandberg@regiongavleborg.se
Ivarsson Ylva
Hedin Amrén Ingrid
Westberg-Jönsson Majvor
Sten Robert (Sandvikens Kommun)
Berg Mikael
Keisu Anna-Carin
Granhall Malena
Nilsson Sten-Erik
Willing Britt-Inger
Söderberg Ove
Åhlander Lena
Bolinder Jon
Lindahl Anna
Elfving Anéa
Nordlinder Jan
Eimasdotter Anncharlott
Grip Peter
Ahne Ingemar
Valdemarsson Marianne
Häägg Björn
Edholm Leena
Backeskog Sanna
Jansson Ewa
Gard Lennart
Kvist Berit
Älander Eva (Gävle Kommun)
Skoglund Fredrik (Bollnäs Kommun)
Gradin Hans (Ovanåkers Kommun)
Öquist Anders (Ockelbo Kommun)
Almén Kerstin (Sandvikens Kommun)
Frost Jonas (Ovanåkers Kommun)
Söderberg Ove (Söderhamns Kommun)
Anttila Linda-Marie (Hofors Kommun)
Fernmalm Maria (Ljusdals Kommun)
Ståhl Lars-Göran (Gävle Kommun)
Axling Kenneth (Hofors Kommun)
Hedberg Katarina (Söderhamns Kommun)
Nybom Stefan (Nordanstigs Kommun)
Vängmark Einar (Ovanåkers Kommun)
Kärnström Peter peter.karnstrom@regiongavleborg.se
Beiersdorf Anne-Charlotte