Region Gävleborg - förtroendevalda

Socialdemokraterna (s)

Förtroendevalda personer (89 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Forsmark Hampus hampus.forsmark@regiongavleborg.se
Nilsson Kjell
Hedblom Ellinor
Keisu Anna-Carin
Kolarby Mats mats.kolarby@regiongavleborg.se
Granhall Malena
Nilsson Sten-Erik
Ivarsson Ylva
Bopparmark Carl
Almén Renate
Valdemarsson Marianne
Clark Howard
Gidemalm Ulla-Britt
Eimasdotter Anncharlott
Nygren Niklas
Malm Sölve
Hellström Hans hans.hellstrom@regiongavleborg.se
Smith Tony
Möller-Andersen Ing-Marie
Barikzey Jamill jamill.barikzey@regiongavleborg.se
Jonsson Irene irene.jonsson@regiongavleborg.se
Engberg Erika erika.engberg@regiongavleborg.se
Sjöberg Britt britt.sjoberg@regiongavleborg.se
Bolin Kristina kristina.bolin@regiongavleborg.se
Olsson Monica monica.olsson@regiongavleborg.se
L´Estrade Fredrik
Frestadius Anna anna.frestadius@regiongavleborg.se
Holm Carina carina.holm@regiongavleborg.se
Kolasinac Remzija remzija.kolasinac@regiongavleborg.se
Toresen Sven-Åke sven.ake.toresen@regiongavleborg.se
Sandström Bente bente.sandstrom@regiongavleborg.se
Erixon Lena lena.erixon@regiongavleborg.se
Wickman Linnéa linnea.wickman@regiongavleborg.se
Samuelsson Ann-Katrin ann-katrin.e.samuelsson@regiongavleborg.se
Hillborg Johan johan.hillborg@regiongavleborg.se
Evensson Markus markus.evensson@regiongavleborg.se
Pettersson Lind Linda linda.l.pettersson@regiongavleborg.se
Berger Tommy tommy.berger@regiongavleborg.se
Gard Marcus marcus.gard@regiongavleborg.se
Huber Annika annika.huber@regiongavleborg.se
Lindberg Eva eva.e.lindberg@regiongavleborg.se
Skoglund Fredrik fredrik.skoglund@regiongavleborg.se
Eriksson Lindelöf Anna-Maria anna-maria.eriksson.lindelof@regiongavleborg.se
Lundin Elisabeth elisabeth.lundin@regiongavleborg.se
Kinuka Shida shida.kinuka@regiongavleborg.se
Vängmark Einar einar.vangmark@regiongavleborg.se
Bergstedt Fredric fredric.bergstedt@regiongavleborg.se
Johansson Daniel daniel.o.johansson@regiongavleborg.se
Hirsimäki Anneli anneli.hirsimaki@regiongavleborg.se
Frestadius Marie marie.frestadius@regiongavleborg.se
Englund Håkan hakan.englund@regiongavleborg.se
Wigg Ola ola.wigg@regiongavleborg.se
Larsson Jasmine jasmine.larsson@regiongavleborg.se
Dangardt Marie-Louise marie-louise.dangardt@regiongavleborg.se
Larsson Sven-Olof sven.olof.o.larsson@regiongavleborg.se
Lahenkorva Jan jan.lahenkorva@regiongavleborg.se
Kärnström Peter peter.karnstrom@regiongavleborg.se
Lindgren Jan-Åke jan.ake.lindgren@regiongavleborg.se
Bergsten Anders anders.s.bergsten@regiongavleborg.se
Mehari Yohannes Michael yohannes.michael.mehari@regiongavleborg.se
Gustafsson Barry barry.gustafsson@regiongavleborg.se
Bogren Irene irene.bogren@regiongavleborg.se
Svensk Larm Jim jim.svensk.larm@regiongavleborg.se
Blomgren Diana diana.blomgren@regiongavleborg.se
Madueme Emma
Breslin Jenny breslin.loos@hotmail.com
Hildén Xenia
Bossen Patrik
Larsson Frida
Hedberg Katarina katarina.m.hedberg@regiongavleborg.se
Elisson-Wigö Inger
Gehlin Heléna helena.gelin@regiongavleborg.se
Rabenius David
Zellafors Monica
Källström Sandra
Olsson Anders
Svensson Lillemor
Helgesson Per
Lindberg Kristoffer kristoffer.lindberg@regiongavleborg.se
Sandberg Sture sture.sandberg@regiongavleborg.se
Jansson Ewa
Forsling Björn
Häägg Björn
Kvist Berit
Gard Lennart
Backeskog Sanna
Hedin Amrén Ingrid
Westberg-Jönsson Majvor
Sten (repr. Sandvikens Kommun) Robert