Region Gävleborg - förtroendevalda

Sverigedemokraterna (sd)

Förtroendevalda personer (37 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Lars G
Netsö Ellinor
Fröström Kjell
Stjernström Agneta
Bergstedt Arima arima.bergstedt@regiongavleborg.se
Mineur-Tynong Eva-Mai eva-mai.mineur@regiongavleborg.se
Karlsson Kent kent.karlsson@regiongavleborg.se
Zachariasson Liz liz.zachariasson@regiongavleborg.se
Kihlgren Per per.kihlgren@regiongavleborg.se
Carlsson Richard richard.carlsson@regiongavleborg.se
Andersson Per per.m.andersson@regiongavleborg.se
Nilsson Patrik patrik.f.nilsson@regiongavleborg.se
Delén Wanja wanja.delen@regiongavleborg.se
Nordin Stefan
Johansen Margon margon.johansen@regiongavleborg.se
Persson Daniel karl.george.daniel.persson@regiongavleborg.se
Lindblom Jonny jonny.lindblom@regiongavleborg.se
Bjelkelöv Sandra sandra.bjelkelov@regiongavleborg.se
Löfvenberg Latifa latifa.lofvenberg@regiongavleborg.se
Eriksson Lena lena.e.eriksson@regiongavleborg.se
Eriksson Falk Mattias mattias.eriksson.falk@regiongavleborg.se
Lindholm Patrik patrik.lindholm@regiongavleborg.se
Åström Jonas jonas.astrom@regiongavleborg.se
Brunnström Andreas andreas.brunnstrom@regiongavleborg.se
Hedlund Johan
Puhls Elizabeth elisabeth.puhls@regiongavleborg.se
Norling Åsa asa.norling@regiongavleborg.se
Wetterstrand Petra
Rosén Anna anna.rosen@regiongavleborg.se
Hedlund Roger roger.hedlund@regiongavleborg.se
Åström Anna-Karin anna-karin.astrom@regiongavleborg.se
Hellberg Fredrik fredrik.hellberg@regiongavleborg.se
Larsson Mari-Anne mari-anne.m.larsson@regiongavleborg.se
Utermöhl Joakim
Ljung Patrik patrik.ljung@regiongavleborg.se
Johansson Therese therese.t.johansson@regiongavleborg.se
Forsell Ronny