Region Gävleborg - förtroendevalda

Moderata samlingspartiet (m)

Webbplats:
http://www.ale.nu

Förtroendevalda personer (36 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Svensson Ann-Louise
Nilsson Osséen Solveig solveig.nilsson.osseen@regiongavleborg.se
Wiklander Helena
Palmqvist Agneta
Eriksson Ziita
Bodén Rut
Cederborg Allan
Bengtsson Anders
Bienitz Birgitta
Bergman Christer christer.bergman@regiongavleborg.se
Stenvard Patrik patrik.stenvard@regiongavleborg.se
Strömberg Camilla camilla.stromberg@regiongavleborg.se
Hammarberg Theresé therese.hammarberg@regiongavleborg.se
Elofsson William william.elofsson@regiongavleborg.se
Brindmark Jonas jonas.brindmark@regiongavleborg.se
Rönström Håkan hakan.ronstrom@regiongavleborg.se
Fogeus Anders anders.fogeus@regiongavleborg.se
Elgestad Linda linda.elgestad@regiongavleborg.se
Ekström Mattias mattias.ekstrom@regiongavleborg.se
Medin Birgitta birgitta.medin@regiongavleborg.se
Andersson Eva Marja eva.marja.andersson@regiongavleborg.se
Arenholm Daniel
Berg Stina stina.berg@regiongavleborg.se
Hägg Alexander alexander.hagg@regiongavleborg.se
Unborg Maria maria.unborg@regiongavleborg.se
Jansson Pia pia.jansson@regiongavleborg.se
Molin Maria maria.molin@regiongavleborg.se
Granath Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.granath@regiongavleborg.se
Olsson Hans hans.olsson@regiongavleborg.se
Lundberg Gun
Persson Alf alf.persson@regiongavleborg.se
Bång Per
Stjerndorff Peter H
Bengtsson Olof olof.bengtsson@regiongavleborg.se
Ljung Tommy tommy.ljung@regiongavleborg.se
Färdigs Beatrice