Region Gävleborg - förtroendevalda

Moderata samlingspartiet (m)

Webbplats:
http://www.ale.nu

Förtroendevalda personer (40 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Stenvard Patrik patrik.stenvard@regiongavleborg.se
Hammarberg Theresé therese.hammarberg@regiongavleborg.se
Elofsson William william.elofsson@regiongavleborg.se
Brindmark Jonas jonas.brindmark@regiongavleborg.se
Rönström Håkan hakan.ronstrom@regiongavleborg.se
Fogeus Anders anders.fogeus@regiongavleborg.se
Elgestad Linda linda.elgestad@regiongavleborg.se
Lindblom Mattias mattias.lindblom@regiongavleborg.se
Medin Birgitta birgitta.medin@regiongavleborg.se
Arenholm Daniel
Berg Stina stina.berg@regiongavleborg.se
Hägg Alexander alexander.hagg@regiongavleborg.se
Unborg Maria maria.unborg@regiongavleborg.se
Jansson Pia pia.jansson@regiongavleborg.se
Molin Maria maria.molin@regiongavleborg.se
Granath Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.granath@regiongavleborg.se
Olsson Hans hans.olsson@regiongavleborg.se
Lundberg Gun
Persson Alf alf.persson@regiongavleborg.se
Stener Bång Per per.stener.bang@regiongavleborg.se
Stjerndorff Peter H
Bengtsson Olof olof.bengtsson@regiongavleborg.se
Ljung Tommy tommy.ljung@regiongavleborg.se
Bergman Christer christer.bergman@regiongavleborg.se
Färdigs Beatrice
Palmqvist Agneta
Eriksson Ziita
Bodén Rut
Eriksson Solveig
Andersson EvaMarja eva.marja.andersson@regiongavleborg.se
Cederborg Allan
Bengtsson Anders
Bjerkén Birgittha (Gävle Kommun)
Medin Birgitta (Hudiksvalls Kommun)
Zachrisson Per (Sandvikens Kommun)
Olsson Hans (Sandvikens Kommun)
Eriksson Ziita (Hofors Kommun)
Rönström Håkan (Hudiksvalls Kommun)
Myllykoski Marjo
Brolin Lennart (Ljusdals Kommun)