Region Gävleborg - förtroendevalda

Vänsterpartiet (v)

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Söderlund Margareth
Rutström Bertil
Gonzalez Samuel samuel.gonzalez.westling@regiongavleborg.se
Runefelt Mats
Swedman Elisabeth
Norberg Alf alf.norberg@regiongavleborg.se
Damberg Mikael
Langeborg Lars-Göran lars-goran.langeborg@regiongavleborg.se
Bekir Zaradesth zaradesht.bekir@regiongavleborg.se
Åberg Jönsson Fredrik fredrik.aberg.jonsson@regiongavleborg.se
Svensson Håkan hakan.svensson@regiongavleborg.se
Sjöström Kristina kristina.a.sjostrom@regiongavleborg.se
Cavallin Tommy tommy.cavallin@regiongavleborg.se
Oscarsson Yvonne yvonne.oscarsson@regiongavleborg.se
Hildén Isabel isabel.hilden@regiongavleborg.se
Högberg Ulrica ulrica.hogberg@regiongavleborg.se
Wallström Gunbritt gunbritt.wallstrom@regiongavleborg.se
Persson Susan K
Johansson Maritha
Stridsberg Ulf
Holmberg Lisa lisa.holmberg@regiongavleborg.se
Halfvars Carina carina.halfvars@regiongavleborg.se