Region Gävleborg - förtroendevalda

Centerpartiet (c)

Förtroendevalda personer (42 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eng Stig stig.eng@regiongavleborg.se
Bengtson Jörgen jorgen.bengtson@regiongavleborg.se
Ohlson Carina carina.ohlson@regiongavleborg.se
Persson Ann-Helen ann-helen.persson@regiongavleborg.se
Olsson Björk Per-Ewert per-ewert.olsson.bjork@regiongavleborg.se
Ohlsson Carl-Ewert carl-ewert.olsson@regiongavleborg.se
Westlund Joakim joakim.westlund@regiongavleborg.se
Swessar Gun-Marie
Nyström Hedvall Kerstin
Falk Nils-Erik nils.erik.falk@regiongavleborg.se
Nordh Solange solange.nordh@regiongavleborg.se
Nilshem Kenneth kenneth.nilshem@regiongavleborg.se
Wigzell Ingeborg ingeborg.wigzell@regiongavleborg.se
Svensson Magnus magnus.svensson@regiongavleborg.se
Eriksson Martin
Eriksson Mia mia.l.eriksson@regiongavleborg.se
Elhadi Magdi magdi.elhadi@regiongavleborg.se
Olsson Anette anette.olsson@regiongavleborg.se
Persson Marianne marianne.m.persson@regiongavleborg.se
Smidt Johnsson Caroline caroline.smidt.johnsson@regiongavleborg.se
Brodin Maria maria.a.brodin@regiongavleborg.se
Grenholm Gunnar
Holmestig Erik erik.holmestig@regiongavleborg.se
Linck Hannah-Karin
Westling Nils nils.westling@regiongavleborg.se
Jonsson Hans
Sandgren Johnny
Karlsson Jenny
Persson Matts
Arnason Bjarni
Olsson Björk Lina
Forsberg Maria
Mårtensson Björn (Ovanåkers Kommun)
Olsson Gerd (Hudiksvalls Kommun)
Guldbrand Anna (Hudiksvalls Kommun)
Schenström Lena (Ockelbo Kommun)
Dufva Lena (Söderhamns Kommun)
Larsson Hans (Hofors Kommun)
Hansson Karin (Hudiksvalls Kommun)
Jonsson Annica (Ockelbo Kommun)
Ericsson Roland (Gävle Kommun)
Eng Stig (Nordanstigs Kommun)