Region Gävleborg - förtroendevalda

Sjukvårdspartiet (svg)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hildingsson Birgitta birgitta.hildingsson@regiongavleborg.se
Zettlin Stig stig.zettlin@regiongavleborg.se
Rosenqvist Ulrika ulrika.rosenqvist@regiongavleborg.se
Näsholm Jan jan.nasholm@regiongavleborg.se
Larsson Bernt bernt.larsson@regiongavleborg.se
Vilhelmsson Malin malin.vilhelmsson@regiongavleborg.se
Olofsson Henrik henrik.olofsson@regiongavleborg.se
de Winter Yvonne yvonne.de.winter@regiongavleborg.se
Olsson Kent kent.ove.olsson@regiongavleborg.se
Röjd Fredrik
Norrå Patric
Jonsson Ingrid ingird.jonsson@regiongavleborg.se
Brandt Anna anna.brandt@regiongavleborg.se
Hellström Torbjörn
Lindberg Emilie
Edlund Astrid
Krantz Håkan
Kepsy Mike
Nord Tony