Region Gävleborg - förtroendevalda

Sjukvårdspartiet (svg)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Åslund Per
Johansson Stina
von Veh Sven-Åke sven-ake.von.veh@regiongavleborg.se
Larsson Yvonne
Nord Tony
Hildingsson Birgitta birgitta.hildingsson@regiongavleborg.se
Zettlin Stig stig.zettlin@regiongavleborg.se
Rosenqvist Ulrika ulrika.rosenqvist@regiongavleborg.se
Näsholm Jan jan.nasholm@regiongavleborg.se
Larsson Bernt bernt.larsson@regiongavleborg.se
Vilhelmsson Malin malin.vilhelmsson@regiongavleborg.se
Olofsson Henrik henrik.olofsson@regiongavleborg.se
de Winter Yvonne yvonne.de.winter@regiongavleborg.se
Olsson Kent kent.ove.olsson@regiongavleborg.se
Röjd Fredrik
Norrå Patric
Jonsson Ingrid
Brandt Anna anna.brandt@regiongavleborg.se
Molberg Lana
Hellström Torbjörn