Region Gävleborg - förtroendevalda

Liberalerna (l)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ericsson Carina carina.ericsson@regiongavleborg.se
Lundkvist (Centero de) Carmen carmen.centero.de.lundkvist@regiongavleborg.se
Englund Helena helena.englund@regiongavleborg.se
Backman Hans hans.c.backman@regiongavleborg.se
Grönberg Per-Ola per-ola.gronberg@regiongavleborg.se
Nordebo Peter peter.nordebo@regiongavleborg.se
Ivarsson Mats
Åberg Lena lena.aberg@regiongavleborg.se
Vanova Benke Tereza
Malmström Åsa
Kempe Nils-Gunnar
Olsson Kent kent.v.olsson@regiongavleborg.se
Jägare Rolf
Didricksson Daniel
Englund Helena (Gävle Kommun)
Larsson Catrine (Sandvikens Kommun)
Östansjö Carina (Bollnäs Kommun)